pinkwera.blogg.se

I wat to report an issue in farmville 2 country escape
I wat to report an issue in farmville 2 country escape













i wat to report an issue in farmville 2 country escape

While they may sound cool, third party software can harm your computer. My friend showed me a bot plugin that’s supposed to allow me to level up really fast. If a player is found to be in violation of Zynga Terms of Service, action may be taken against their account. Zynga reviews all reports of potential unfair gameplay. Where can I report him, and what will Zynga do? Report any suspicious messages to Zynga Customer Support, and then delete them. Do not click on any links in messages promising free stuff. Hackers and scammers often entice Zynga players with free in-game cash and goods, to trick them into giving up their account password or other details. I received a message that promised me millions of free chips. If you suspect that it may not be a real Zynga page, manually type into your browser to visit it directly. They may use Zynga images to try to trick you into believing that they’re legitimate, and sometimes they even have “Zynga” or related game names in the address. Scam pages and sites are often very convincing. How do I know that the site or page I land on isn’t really Zynga? Play it safe, and buy while you’re in the game. It’s a violation of our Terms of Service to purchase from third-party sellers. They can harvest your information and misuse it, trick you into giving them your password, and steal your game cash. Purchasing game currency or goods from third-party vendors is dangerous. Is it okay to buy Zynga game cash and items from another website? Please contact Facebook Security directly. I can’t log into my Facebook account to play my games, I think someone hacked my account. Be sure to refer to our tips for creating strong passwords. They will walk you through the process of securing your account, and then research your missing chips. I think my account was hacked! How can I get my chips back?Ĭontact Zynga Customer Support.















I wat to report an issue in farmville 2 country escape